title

title
Updated
August 2, 2017

News     Schedule     About     Activities     Exhibition     Fair     Greetings     Officers     Schools     Contact Us     I.I.
 
 
Program Calendar
September 2016 to June 2017
 
Sep. 15 (Thu)
9月15日(木)
13:00 - 15:30
Aoyama Diamond Hall
青山ダイヤモンドホール
Ikebana Demonstration by Ms. Mitsui Teshigahara,
Vice President of Teshigahara WAFU-KAI
勅使河原和風会副会頭 勅使河原光衣先生によるデモンストレーション
Song performance by Youki Shimoji, tenor singer
テノール歌手 下司愉宇起様による歌
Oct. 13 (Thu)
10月13日(木)
13:00 - 15:30
Aoyama Diamond Hall
青山ダイヤモンドホール
Ikebana Demonstration by Ms. Kozan Okada,
Headmistress of Kozan School
広山流家元 岡田広山先生によるデモンストレーション
Nov. 17 (Thu)
11月17日(木)
13:00 - 15:30
Gakushi Kaikan
学士会館
Ikebana Demonstration by Ms. Misei Ishikawa,
Master Instructor of the Sogetsu Headquarters
草月流本部講師 石川己青先生によるデモンストレーション
Dec. 5 (Mon)
12月5日(月)
11:30 - 15:30
Royal Park Hotel
ロイヤルパークホテル
Ikebana International Fair 2016
いけばなインターナショナル フェアー 2016
Jan. 18 (Wed)
1月18日(水)
New Year Luncheon (hosted by I.I. Headquarters)
新年会(本部主催)
Feb. 15 (Wed)
2月15日(水)
13:00 - 15:30
Gakushi Kaikan
学士会館
Ikebana Demonstration by Mr. Hiroyuki Kawakami,
Associate Professor of C.O.P. (Council of Ohara Professors)
小原流助教授 川上裕之先生によるデモンストレーション
Mar. 3 (Fri)
3月3日(金)
Embassy of Madagascar
マダガスカル大使館
Ikebana Exhibion by TFC Members
会員による花展
April 25 (Tue)
4月25日(火)
KKR Hotel Tokyo
(Takebashi-Kaikan)
KKRホテル東京(竹橋会館)
Cello concert by Ms. Mari Endo
遠藤真理様によるチェロコンサート
May 24 (Wed)
5月24日(水)
American Club
アメリカンクラブ
Ikebana Demonstration by Headquarter Designated Instructors of Ryuseiha
AGM & White Elephant Sale
龍生派 本部派遣指導員によるデモンストレーション
AGMとホワイトエレファントセール
Jun. 15 (Thu)
6月15日(木)
11:00 - 15:30
Imperial Hotel
帝国ホテル
June Gala Luncheon 2017
6月昼食会
Ikebana Demonstration by by Ms. Senko Ikenobo,
Headmaster Designate of Ikenobo
池坊次期家元 池坊専好先生によるデモンストレーション
 
Ikebana International Tokyo Founding Chapter
Copyright 2010 TFC All Rights Reserved